Ball hitting the handle

Rules

'''------ oaie
'''------ oaie Asked 10 years ago

What happens if the ball hits your bat handle?


Alois Rosario
Member Badge Alois Rosario Answered 10 years ago

Hi Bogdan,

That is still part of the racket so it is a good hit.


Recommended Video

Table Tennis Video Tutorial

Touching the Table

Are you allowed to touch the table during play? The only thing that isn't allowed to touch the table is your free hand. You leg, elbow, playing hand, and even your bat are allowed to. You are not allowed to move the table however.

Watch Now

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.