Barriers

Rules

ernest chow
ernest chow Asked 13 years ago

If someone was very far back from the table and a barrier gets in the way of him returning the ball back, would that be considered a let?


Alois Rosario
Member Badge Alois Rosario Answered 13 years ago

Hi Ernest,

It wouldn't be considered a let.  They would have to play on.


Recommended Video

Table Tennis Video Tutorial

Left Handed Serve

We look at the difficulties faced by a left handed receiver facing a right handers serve and also a right handed receiver facing a left handers serve. What rules protect the receiver?

Watch Now

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.