Rules
Are there any limits to how many points you can play up to if no one gets 2 points ahead?
Hi Jasper,
There is no limit. However it is very rare to go too far.
In this video we go over the somewhat complicated rules of serving for doubles in table tennis. There are a couple of extra rules for doubles that you don't apply to singles. In doubles you always serve from the right hand box diagonally to your opponent's right hand box. Each player has 2 serves each. If you've just been receiving then it's your turn to serve next.
Watch NowBecome a free member to post a comment about this question.
Jasper Low Posted 5 years ago
I lost a game 26-28, thats why I asked
That is a long one. Anyone else has a longer game than that?
D K Posted 5 years ago
My match against one young beautiful girl here:
29:27, 35:37, 31:29, 33:35,11:1 :)