Finger Rule

Rules

Tushar Rajguru
Tushar Rajguru Asked 12 years ago

Hi , I was  just confused that if during a ralley , if the ball touches my finger of playing hand  or any other part upto my wrist and comes on table , then was it allowed or my opponent gets a point .


Alois Rosario
Member Badge Alois Rosario Answered 12 years ago

Hi Tushar,

Take a look at this recent answer on the subject.

Hitting the finger


Recommended Video

Table Tennis Video Tutorial

When Does the Serve Begin

We clarify for you when the rally actually starts.

Watch Now

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.