Rules
When I watch Ma Lin do his serve I wonder what if he put so much spin the opponent can't even execute the ball.My question is who's point will it be?
Hi Joseph,
If he happened to put enough spin for it to come back onto his own side it would be his point. However, it would be very difficult to do especially at his high level, his opponents would deal with it easily.
Are you allowed to touch the table during play? The only thing that isn't allowed to touch the table is your free hand. You leg, elbow, playing hand, and even your bat are allowed to. You are not allowed to move the table however.
Watch NowBecome a free member to post a comment about this question.
Jason Ferdinand Posted 9 years ago
So that's why Ma Lin do the Ghost Serve rarely?