Rules
i hav heard abt new rules .have some rules been created recently?
i want to knw abt all new rules??
Hi Yashant,
There have been a few rule changes over the past few year.
The latest is that if you hit the ball twice with the one swing accidentally, it is a legal hit.
Some other changes that have changed the game are that you play games up to 11 with 2 serves each and the ball has changed size to a 40 mm diameter.
What happens if you drop your racket in the middle of the rally. Are you allowed to continue the rally?
Watch NowBecome a free member to post a comment about this question.