red and yellow card

General

Daniel Said
Daniel Said Asked 15 years ago

Hi,

I wuld like to know how much points do u lose if u recieve a red or yellow card. And for what reason d umpire gives it to u.

Thx Dan 


Alois Rosario
Member Badge Alois Rosario Answered 15 years ago

Hi Daniel,

On the first occasion they can warn you.  If you commit another offense you can get a point penalty.  On the next occasion you get two points agaist you.  If you offend again you can be disqualified from the match.


Recommended Video

How to Return the Pendulum and Reverse Pendulum Serves

The pendulum and reverse pendulum serves are two of the most commonly used and deceptive serves in table tennis. In this video, we’ll break down the key differences between these serves and discuss strategies for returning them effectively. You’ll learn the basic principles of serve return, including how to read spin, adjust your positioning, and respond confidently to different variations of these tricky serves. Whether you're facing these serves in a match or looking to improve your overall return game, this video will help you take your skills to the next level. Watch now and master the art of returning pendulum and reverse pendulum serves!

Watch Now

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.