Rules
What is the official ruling on a service whiff, a complete miss of the ball by the bat on serve?
Hi George,
As soon as the ball is thrown up, it is in play so even if you miss the ball completely, you lose the point.
Are you allowed to touch the table during play? The only thing that isn't allowed to touch the table is your free hand. You leg, elbow, playing hand, and even your bat are allowed to. You are not allowed to move the table however.
Watch NowBecome a free member to post a comment about this question.