Short ball

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 7 years ago

Earl Joseph

Earl Joseph Asked 7 years ago

If the comes close to the net , i cannot return it unless touching the board. can i touch / fall on the board?


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 7 years ago

Hi Earl,

The only thing that you can't touch the table with is your free hand.  You aren't allowed to move the table though.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

Thoughts on this question

Earl Joseph

Earl Joseph Posted 7 years ago

Thanks a lot, sir.



Become a free member to post a comment about this question.