The ball that come around the net

Rules

tiger bista
tiger bista Asked 7 years ago

Hello! coach it's me tiger. I want to ask a question to you that while playing if we hit the ball from outside the net or around the net and hit opponent court then, is it included in points?


Alois Rosario
Member Badge Alois Rosario Answered 7 years ago

Hi,

Yes that is still a good shot.  The ball doesn't have to go over the net to be in.


Recommended Video

Table Tennis Video Tutorial

Dropping Paddle During Play

What happens if you drop your racket in the middle of the rally. Are you allowed to continue the rally?

Watch Now

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.