Rules
Hi Alois
when in serve, i have got the ball in my palm of my hand,i can walk and throw up the ball and hit the ball?
i have got the ball in my hand and i respect the rules but i can walk before the elevate the ball?
thanks.
Hi Alex,
Once you are ready to serve, you can't move around. You have to remain still while you throw the ball up.
In this video we explain what happens when someone hits the ball before it bounces in a rally. This is also known as hitting the ball on the full. The point stop immediately when this happens but who's point is it? This depends on where the ball was hit. Watch the video to find out more.
Watch NowBecome a free member to post a comment about this question.
alex fernandez Posted 12 years ago
so when the ball is in my palm of my hand, I can´t move my feet
You can as long as you are not in the ready position to serve.