Rules
Hi Alois
Why some players can have "warm ups" during the match? They could do a forehand to forehand "training" during the match and that point will not count, can you really do that in a match? In this video, Zhang Jike does some forehand with Fang Bo before serving in 33:37 before starting the next point.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aRENIif_C5M
Hi Yap,
This happens when they change balls and use a new ball usually because the ball they were using has broken.
They usually just do a few hits to make sure the new ball is OK.
We look at the difficulties faced by a left handed receiver facing a right handers serve and also a right handed receiver facing a left handers serve. What rules protect the receiver?
Watch NowBecome a free member to post a comment about this question.
Yap Zhi De Posted 9 years ago
Thanks