White line

Rules

Abhinav Basu
Abhinav Basu Asked 11 years ago

Hi, if during the rally the ball touches the white side line and then goes out of the table then is it a point for the player who has hit the shot or a let.


Alois Rosario
Member Badge Alois Rosario Answered 11 years ago

Hi Abhinav,

The white line is considered in.  So it would be the point of the player that hit the shot.


Recommended Video

Table Tennis Video Tutorial

Serve Bouncing More Than Once

We explain the rule around how many times the ball is allowed to bounce on your opponent's side of the table.

Watch Now

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.