Rules
Sir, is it allowed for asking a let or disturbance during a live play where it is being played seriously.
Hi Earl,
It depends on what the disturbance is.
The rule states
| 2.09.02 | Play may be interrupted |
| 2.09.02.04 | because the conditions of play are disturbed in a way which could affect the outcome of the rally. |
In this video we explain what happens when someone hits the ball before it bounces in a rally. This is also known as hitting the ball on the full. The point stop immediately when this happens but who's point is it? This depends on where the ball was hit. Watch the video to find out more.
Watch NowBecome a free member to post a comment about this question.