Bat

Rules

Hoàng Trọng Tấn Hoàng
Hoàng Trọng Tấn Hoàng Asked 7 years ago

Can I hold the bat with two hands?


Alois Rosario
Member Badge Alois Rosario Answered 7 years ago

Hi Hoang,

Yes you are allowed to do that.  However, it is very awkward to play with two hands.


Recommended Video

Table Tennis Video Tutorial

Ball Touching Your Finger

We explain the rule when the ball touches your finger or any other part of your body.

Watch Now

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.