Can ball hit net twice

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 4 months ago

Hare Krishna Hare Krishna

Hare Krishna Hare Krishna Asked 4 months ago

Can you hit the net with the ball twice e.g the ball hits the net clamp and hits the net and goes to the opponent's side what happens after?


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 4 months ago

Hi,

Yes that is allowed as long as it doesn't touch anything else in between.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

Thoughts on this question

Hare Krishna Hare Krishna

Hare Krishna Hare Krishna Posted 4 months ago

like what?

 


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario from PingSkills Posted 4 months ago

A racket, table...



Become a free member to post a comment about this question.