Can You Change Your Grip During A Game

Rules

Umar Fazlan
Umar Fazlan Asked 8 years ago

 Hello,

Can I change my grip from penhold to shakehand during a game?

Thanks,


Alois Rosario
Member Badge Alois Rosario Answered 8 years ago

Hi Umar,

You are allowed to but I don't think it si something you should be or need to do.


Recommended Video

Table Tennis Video Tutorial

Missing the Ball on the Serve

We tell you what happens if you miss the ball completely when you are serving. Fault, lose a point or a let?

Watch Now

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.