Center line rule

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 1 month ago

Fred Schwab

Fred Schwab Asked 1 month ago

In doubles play, is a serve that hits the centerline a good serve?


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 1 month ago

Hi Fred,

Yes the centre line is in.  It is pretty difficult though to tell exactly when it hits the centre line because the ball is so small and the line for thin.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.