Rules
During a decider set in doubles if a player reaches 5 side changes .... does the combination change too?
Hi Utkarsh,
Yes the combination does change. The way we do this is that the receivers change. So if I was meant to return the next serve, my partner would now return.
In this video we explain what happens when someone hits the ball before it bounces in a rally. This is also known as hitting the ball on the full. The point stop immediately when this happens but who's point is it? This depends on where the ball was hit. Watch the video to find out more.
Watch NowBecome a free member to post a comment about this question.