Doubles serving

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 3 weeks ago

Geoff Brown

Geoff Brown Asked 3 weeks ago

Greetings,

If the ball hits the half table white line from a doubles serve, is it a fault?

Cheerz,

Geoff


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 3 weeks ago

Hi Geoff,

The white line would be considered to be in.  It is really difficult to tell when the ball hits the line as it is really fine and the ball bounces so quickly..


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.