Gloves

Rules

Chris Orlina
Chris Orlina Asked 6 years ago

Are gripping gloves legal to use?

If not, are there any substitutes?


Alois Rosario
Member Badge Alois Rosario Answered 6 years ago

 Hi Chris,

You are allowed to wear gloves.  However, I would find that it would reduce the feel of the bat.


Recommended Video

Table Tennis Video Tutorial

Side of Table

If the ball hits any part of the top of the table then the ball is in play. If it only hits the side of the table then it is out.

Watch Now

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.