Glue

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 12 years ago

Timmy Unknown

Timmy Unknown Asked 12 years ago

My Coach says dry up a blade are not ok to play with !???

-why can i not glue up a blade and play with it? i asked

-Its illegal my Coach said.


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 12 years ago

Hi Timmy,

I am not sure what you mean by 'dry up a blade'.  However, there are new rules for junior tournaments regarding the types of glue that you can use.  Ask your coach what glues are legal and only use them.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.