hiding the serve legally?

Serving

Judah Cagas
Judah Cagas Asked 13 years ago

hi coaches,

can you still hide the serve without blocking your arm legally?

thank you

judah 


Alois Rosario
Member Badge Alois Rosario Answered 13 years ago

Hi Judah,

No the rule doesn't allow anything like that.

It is best to practice it correctly now. 


Recommended Video

Table Tennis Video Tutorial

Which Serve Is Most Effective

The serve you choose will depend a lot on the level of player you are playing. Should you choose short or long serves? We will help you to make this decision.

Watch Now

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.