How many “lets"

Rules

Lance Ramos Yeo
Lance Ramos Yeo Asked 10 years ago

What happens if you make the ball touch the net twice or more during a serve?


Alois Rosario
Member Badge Alois Rosario Answered 10 years ago

Hi Lance,

If you serve a let twice in a row, it is still a let.  No matter how many lets you serve in a row, it is still a let.


Recommended Video

Table Tennis Video Tutorial

Hitting the Ball on the Full

In this video we explain what happens when someone hits the ball before it bounces in a rally. This is also known as hitting the ball on the full. The point stop immediately when this happens but who's point is it? This depends on where the ball was hit. Watch the video to find out more.

Watch Now

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.