Moving the Net during gameplay

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 8 years ago

AmekunRaiane Rivadeneira

AmekunRaiane Rivadeneira Asked 8 years ago

hi coach

i played a really really short serve, my opponent flicks it but he moved the net wid his paddle

is it legal?

thx coach

ive been kinda confused about this one


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 8 years ago

HI Amekun,

That would be your point.  You are not allowed to touch the net during the rally.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

Thoughts on this question

AmekunRaiane Rivadeneira

AmekunRaiane Rivadeneira Posted 8 years ago

thx coach



Become a free member to post a comment about this question.