Last updated 7 years ago
I wanted to know if the serve, the one you executed in the Ping Skills trick serve video (at 0:40), was a let,for:
|2.09.01.05.01||after touching the receiver's court returns in the direction of the net;|
|2.09.01.05.02||comes to rest on the receiver's court;|
thus says the ittf hand book.
Thanking you in anticipation
This rule is only referring to players in a wheelchair. So for standing players it is perfectly OK to do this serve.
Become a free member to post a comment about this question.