Rules
Hi Jeff and Alois
I had few doubts about winning a point
1. Is it out if we push or move the table during gameplay?
2. Is it out if we touch the table with our hand during game play?
3. Is it out if our racket touches or bangs the table during service or in middle of the game
Thank you
Hi Saketh,
If you move the table during play you lose the point.
You lose the point if your free hand touches the table during the rally. Any other part of your body is allowed to touch the table as long as you don't move the table with it.
Your racket is allowed to touch the table at any time.
Hope this helps you.
In this video we explain what happens when someone hits the ball before it bounces in a rally. This is also known as hitting the ball on the full. The point stop immediately when this happens but who's point is it? This depends on where the ball was hit. Watch the video to find out more.
Watch NowBecome a free member to post a comment about this question.
Saketh R Posted 13 years ago
sure
Saketh R Posted 13 years ago
it is helpful