Serve doubt

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 3 years ago

Aashray Bissa

Aashray Bissa Asked 3 years ago

Hi.

If we serve and the ball bounces on our side and then on the opponent and then it comes back to our side when the opponent had not touched then it will be a legal serve or illegal?

Thanks


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 3 years ago

Hi Aashray,

That is a good serve and you would get the point if your opponent doesn't touch it.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.