Rules
Can I randomise the rubber during the serve by spinning the bat fast just before hitting a ball tossed up? I cant see anything in the rules except it might be considered distraction?
Hi Stephen,
You are allowed to do that. Might be better to know which side you are going to hit with though rather than making it totally random...
We look at the difficulties faced by a left handed receiver facing a right handers serve and also a right handed receiver facing a left handers serve. What rules protect the receiver?
Watch NowBecome a free member to post a comment about this question.
Stephen Moratti Posted 8 years ago
thanks, if I cut the ball it doesnt matter which side I use but it makes a big difference to the back spin
Johan B Posted 8 years ago
Sounds cool