Rules
If an unauthorized adviser sitting among the spectators but close to the playing Table, advises a player during a match, should the Umpire show yellow card to warn him, or red card to send him away or should not take any action ?
Hi Uday,
The spectator should be warned and then removed if they do it again. Unfortunately, this happens a bit.
What happens if you drop your racket in the middle of the rally. Are you allowed to continue the rally?
Watch NowBecome a free member to post a comment about this question.
uday rao Posted 5 years ago
Thank you sir for clarification