Rules
hey coach if i serve a really heavy backspin
it bounces to the opponent table then comes back to my own is it his point or my point
thx coach :)
Hi Amekun,
That is your point. He has to hit it before it comes back onto your side for the point to continue.
If the ball hits any part of the top of the table then the ball is in play. If it only hits the side of the table then it is out.
Watch NowBecome a free member to post a comment about this question.
AmekunRaiane Rivadeneira Posted 13 years ago
thx coach theres been a lot of conflict about that in the club that i play in
hahaahah :)
thx Again :)