Touching the table

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 2 years ago

Aarya Aarya

Aarya Aarya Asked 2 years ago

Is it allowed to keep the free arm on the table,i.e.,the elbow or something.Is it also legal if the racquet touvhes the table?


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 2 years ago

Hi Aarya,

Your free hand isn't allowed to touch the table.  Anything else is allowed to touch the table as long as you don't move the table at all.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.