Tournament play

Table Tennis Discussion

Last updated 5 years ago

Abhinav Basu

Abhinav Basu Asked 5 years ago

Hi,

I had a question that if we are going to play a tournament and there are two categories (under 17 and under 19) can we play in both the events?


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 5 years ago

Hi Abhinav,

It is great that you're playing tournaments.  This depends on the rules of that particular tournament.  Usually you can play in more than one category.  Check the entry form for these types of rules or ask one of the organisers of the tournament.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.