Wearing a glove

Rules

Brian Lei
Brian Lei Asked 14 years ago

Can a player wear a glove on his bat hand?


Jeff Plumb
Member Badge Jeff Plumb Answered 14 years ago

Hi Brian,

I've personally never seen a player wear a glove but I don't believe there are any rules against it. Is there a particular reason you ask? Did you want to wear one to protect your hand or is one of your opponents wearing one?

We did have a similar question a while back titled Michael Jackson of Table Tennis


Recommended Video

Table Tennis Video Tutorial

Side of Table

If the ball hits any part of the top of the table then the ball is in play. If it only hits the side of the table then it is out.

Watch Now

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.